Skip to content ↓

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Chair of Governors - Mrs Claire Tidy

Vice Chair of Governors - Mrs Kath Hughes

Parent Governors- Mrs Ellie Jones, Mr Steve Collins, Mrs Ceri Bracegirdle, Mrs Kathryn Seaward.

Staff Governors- Mrs Angela Cartwright, Mrs Tracy Heyward.

LA Governors- Mrs Tina Elms, Cllr. Liz Aldworth, Sarah Armstrong, Mrs Anne O'Neil.